Next weeks (6) Word and Scripture readings

Hello again!

My word from Faith Sharing is Freedom, and the readings I will be studying are Joshua 24:1-2 a, 15-17, 18 b, Ephesians 5:21-32, the Gospel reading is John 6:60-69. The gospel reading is where Jesus looses a lot of his followers do you remember why?

I invite you study your scripture and do some art, comment and post your work here, I would love for you to participate with me and glean the benefits that happen when you do. See you on Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

